Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2019


Sam Beckelhymer

Wednesday 10-11; Friday 11-12 | Dodd Hall 254A
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

Tuesday and Thursday 3:30-4:30 | Dodd Hall 200E
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


David Blank

Tuesday 2-3; Thursday 11-1 | Dodd Hall 260
boulmetis@gmail.com


Tassos Boulmetis

Tuesday and Thursday 3:30-4:30 | Dodd Hall 200C
boulmetis@gmail.com


Richard Ellis

Monday and Wednesday 12-1; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

TBD | Dodd Hall 247K
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

Wednesday 1-2; Thursday 12:15-1:15 | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland

Tuesday 2-3; Wednesday 2-3 | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu


Francesca Martelli

TBD | Dodd Hall 289E
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

Tuesday 2-3; Wednesday 11-12 | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

TBD | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Monday 1-3; By Appointment | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves

TBD | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu


Amy Richlin

Monday 11-12, 2-3 | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

TBD | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.


lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

Wednesday 2-4 | Dodd Hall 247L
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

Thursday and Friday 2-3 | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu


Simos Zenios

Wednesday 11-1 | Dodd Hall 200A
szenios@humnet.ucla.edu